Albatros Villa
Holiday| Rentals Villa Spain
Spain| Holiday Lettings Home

2017 Holidays
Heated Pool
Free Wi Fi Internet
Free Air Conditioning
Spectacular Mountain Views


Close To Golf
&
Town Centre



Albatros Villa - Testimonials

We Have No Hesitation In Recommending Your Villa

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: September 2010
When making our booking, we had sent an e-mail enquiry to the owners and within a very short space of time our call was answered. We knew, deep in our minds that this is a professional run operation.

Having agreed our reservation, we had received our reservation contract with booking confirmation immediately. We had paid our deposit via pay pal.

We were sent directions to the villa and found the villa easily. Everything was clear and as advertised. The villa was absolutely beautiful and set in a plot of wonderful gardens, flowers and palm trees.

The rooms and furniture were modern and the villa was decorated in good taste. We had a great private outdoor swimming pool, which was heated and enjoyed our swim greatly. The dinning room and reception rooms were very spacious and well presented.

We have no hesitation in recommending your wonderful villa or service.


Davis
Liverpool, UK
25th September – 1st October 2010
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Highly Recommend This Villa - Close To Lauro Golf

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: September 2010
We had booked this villa and everything was ever so professional. It was very clear that the owners had taken a great deal of care and attention to detail, on absolutely everything. We could not find any faults whatsoever.

The entrance to the villa was via 2 huge electronic gates, which were operated via a remote control, and we had off road secure parking for our car.

We had a great heated swimming pool and the villa was air conditioned and located in a great place with grand mountain views and total tranquillity.

The town was absolutely wonderful and set in the heart of the Costa del Sol. We were approximately 20 minutes from Marbella and Fuengirola and spent a day at Gibraltar

We had a game of golf at Lauro Golf and this was an absolutely enjoyable experience. The golf course was literally a few minutes away and we could not have asked for any nicer villa or great location.

We highly recommend this villa to everyone looking for a peaceful leisure or holiday letting break.

Jackson
Reading, UK
18th September – 24th September 2010
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very Nice Peaceful Villa With Great Views

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: September 2010
Very nice peaceful villa

Great views

Beautiful heated swimming pool and A.C

Beautiful living room, dining area and kitchen

Absolutely great garden with palm trees and plants

Very professional 1st class service

Will be back again next year.

Rondou
Belgium
4th September – 10th September 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Absolutely Delighted With All The Service And Info

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: August 2010
Our Villa was booked for 1 week and we were absolutely delighted with all the service and information that we had been provided.

The villa was very clean and very well presented and our welcome pack was an absolute pleasure. The villa was approximately 20 minutes drive from the airport and a few minutes from the town centre of Alhaurin. The whole thing was as described.

The villa was set over 2 floors and my husband and I decided to occupy the ground floor, and our kids occupied the upper floor. There were 2 very large 50” televisions, one on each floor, and this meant that we could have some time to ourselves. The kids enjoyed playing on the Nintendo and Xbox and both floors had their independent broadband connections.

We found everything to be in perfect working order. The villa had great views of the mountain. The villa was situated in a peaceful location, yet very close to the town centre, bars, restaurants and shops.

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the relaxing and soothing Jacuzzi bath and there was plenty of hot water.

We highly recommend this great villa for your next vacation.

McCarthy
Ireland
14th August – 20th August 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great Villa With Secure Off Street Parking!

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: July 2010
Great villa with secure off street parking!

Very clean, spacious and attractively decorated.

Very clean heated swimming pool.

20 minutes from Malaga Airport, easy to find. Close to beautiful town with everything close by.

Had an absolutely great time.

Will recommend your 1st class service to everyone and will see you again soon.

Jill & Jake
London, UK
24th July – 30th July 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very Professional Service - Wonderful Villa

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: July 2010
Thank you for your very professional service. It was a pleasure to stay in such a wonderful and well-kept villa. Everything was as described in your sales material and your directions were very accurate.

My mother and children had a great time swimming in your wonderful warm pool and there was so much to do and explore.

Our children enjoyed themselves playing on your Sony play station and found the games thoroughly enjoyable.

The rooms were very comfortable and the air conditioning was absolutely beautiful.

We will definitely be booking this villa again for the forthcoming year.

Wilson
Manchester, UK
3rd July – 9th July 2010
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great Modern Villa - Tastefully Decorated

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: June 2010
Great modern villa tastefully decorated.

Great town, great village, great location. Close to all amenities

Great holiday vacation villa, recommended for people of all ages.

Broadband, A.C, pool heating and all services in great working condition.

One regret, we should have booked villa for 2 weeks.

These are the nicest people to do business with, respectable, professional and dedicated to making your holiday experience a most enjoyable one.

Exceptionally well-managed and run holiday home.

Dickinson
Birmingham, UK
19th June – 25th June 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1St Class Service!!

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: June 2010
Just a note to thank you for providing us with a first class service during our recent stay.

My wife and I were absolutely overwhelmed at the dedication that you obviously show when running your holiday home.

We dined outside on your beautiful terrace overlooking the swimming pool and magnificent mountains and this will remain with us, as one of the most memorable holiday experiences that we have ever undertaken.

Our boys thoroughly enjoyed the dip in your heated pool and selection of games and videos that were provided for our stay.

I would have no problem in recommending your excellent services to friends and family. Your great villa is an inspiration to others, and was the perfect getaway.

June & Andrew
Scotland
5th June – 11th June 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great Villa - Had A Wonderful Family Holiday

Review Submitted: December 5, 2010 Date of Stay: May 2010
We have stayed at this villa for 1 week and my family and kids had a wonderful time and memorable holiday rental experience. The Villa was very spacious, exceptionally clean and well maintained. We could not have asked for anything more.

When booking the villa, I had received an immediate confirmation, and the owners were very helpful, and courteous. They had attended to our requirements professionally and swiftly. The service was really exceptional.

We had booked this villa for the free heated pool, air conditioning, and broadband Internet, and everything was in working order. The swimming pool was warm and our kids had a great time. We watched our favourite English TV channels, and our experience was thoroughly enjoyable.

The villa had so much outside space and the gardens were very clean, neat and tidy. Our kids had such a great time playing in the secure surroundings.

We would highly recommend this villa to anyone looking to have a wonderful relaxing holiday with a totally stress free experience. Whilst the villa was close to all amenities, it was also located in beautiful tranquil location overlooking great mountain views.

Thank you very much for making this the most enjoyable holiday letting experience we have had in years. We will definitely be booking this villa again! 


Roberts

Devon, UK

22nd May – 28th May 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------